Das Präsidium


Präsident
Emil R. Zimmermann
Kleinfeldweg 5
76707 Hambrücken
Tel.: 07255 72040 
Handy.: 0172 7600599
email: emil-zimmermann@web.de    


 
Vizepräsident
Reinhold Gsell
Kronenstr. 11a
76694 Forst
Tel.: 07251 3020864
 
email: gsell@forst-baden.de 
 
 


Verbands-Schriftführerin
Anna Bohn


Verbands-Schatzmeisterin
Elisabeth Röth
Gustav-Laforsch-Str. 23
76646 Bruchsal-Büchenau
Tel.: 07257 649711
Mobil.: 0152 34381737
email: e.roeth@gmx.de


Verbands-Pressereferentin
Brigitte Hübner
Berliner Straße 87
76646 Bruchsal
Tel.: 07251 15923
email: Brigittehuebner@web.de


Verbands-EDV-Beauftragter
Alexander Prenzlow
Nelkenweg 4
76356 Weingarten (Baden)
Tel.: 07244 5599979
email:alexander.prenzlow@googlemail.com


Verbands-Frauenreferentin
Silvia Kunzmann
Walkartswiesen 14
76646 Bruchsal
Tel.: 07257 9290980
email: silvia-kunzmann@t-online.de  


Verbands-Jugendreferentin
Sarah Maria Bahr
Schlossergasse 3b
76344 Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen
Handy: 0177 3432358


Caruso-Fachberaterin
Sonja Oellermann
Hedwig-Leppert-Str. 16
76646 Bruchsal
Tel.: 0170 3818684


Ehrenpräsidentin
Christa Leidig
Pestalozzistraße 10
76689 Karlsdorf-Neuthard
Tel.: 07251 3926795
email: christa.leidig.karlsdorf@t-online.de


Ehrenvorsitzender
Manfred Zimmermann
Au in den Buchen 25
76646 Bruchsal-Büchenau
Tel.: 07257 1220
email: zimmermann-man@web.de


Ehrenverbandschorleiter
Rudolf Rolli
Hertzstr.8
76689 Karlsdorf Neuthard
Tel.: 07251 47447
email: ruma.rolli@web.de


Ehren Verbandsschatzmeister
Lothar Holler
Max.-v.-Welsch Straße 5
76646 Bruchsal
Tel.: 07251 88030
email: lothar.holler@t-online.de


Ehren Verbandschorleiter
Stefan Kistner
Brunnen-Str. 17
76676 Graben-Neudorf
Tel.: 07255 8210
email: s.kistner.bifff@t-online.de

 

Chorverband Bruchsal