Das Präsidium


Präsident
Emil R. Zimmermann
Kleinfeldweg 5
76707 Hambrücken
Tel.: 07255 72040 
Handy: 0172 7600599
E-Mail: emil-zimmermann@web.de  
  


Vizepräsidentin
Silvia Kunzmann
Walkartswiesen 14 
76646 Bruchsal
Tel.: 07257 9290980
E-Mail: silvia-kunzmann@t-online.de


Verbands-Schriftführerin
Anna Bohn
Handy: 015733747527
E-Mail: Anna.Bohn@web.de


Verbands-Schatzmeisterin
Lisa Notheisen
Goethestraße 4
76707 Hambrücken
Tel.: 07255 3970439
E-Mail: notheisenlisa@web.de


Verbands-Pressereferentin
Brigitte Hübner
Berliner Straße 87
76646 Bruchsal
Tel.: 07251 15923
E-Mail: Brigittehuebner@web.de


Verbands-EDV-Beauftragte
Larissa Herberger
Obere Brühlstraße 19
76707 Hambrücken
Handy: 015731654991
E-Mail: larissa.herberger@web.de


Verbands-Frauenreferentin
Silvia Kunzmann
Walkartswiesen 14
76646 Bruchsal
Tel.: 07257 9290980
E-Mail: silvia-kunzmann@t-online.de  


Verbands-Jugendreferentin
Sarah Maria Bahr
Schlossergasse 3b
76344 Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen
Handy: 0177 3432358


Caruso-Fachberaterin
Sonja Oellermann
Hedwig-Leppert-Str. 16
76646 Bruchsal
Handy: 0170 3818684


Ehrenpräsidentin
Christa Leidig
Pestalozzistraße 10
76689 Karlsdorf-Neuthard
Tel.: 07251 3926795
E-Mail: christa.leidig.karlsdorf@t-online.de


Ehrenverbandschorleiter
Rudolf Rolli
Hertzstr.8
76689 Karlsdorf Neuthard
Tel.: 07251 47447
E-Mail: ruma.rolli@web.de


Ehren Verbandschorleiter
Stefan Kistner
Brunnen-Str. 17
76676 Graben-Neudorf
Tel.: 07255 8210
E-Mail: s.kistner.bifff@t-online.de

 

Chorverband Bruchsal